so many different things to catch you guys up on but just not enough time. Kids were out of school for a few weeks and I was having internet issues but I’m back now but as mentioned before will not be blogging much. At least not until I have everything running smoothly inshaÁllah.

I’ll leave you with some randome pics.

My Sleeping Men

I took the girls and their friends to eat and play at McDonalds but since the boys were sleep dh stayed in the car with them. Originally dh was awake and holding the baby, when i came back they were all sleep and my other baby was holding the baby!

image2072

image1889

Musallah

Musallah

Ilove that Ikea has a prayer room
Ikea Baby sitting room

Ikea Baby sitting room

and a free baby sitting room too! Ikea will just be the place I go when I need to exercise!
