I just got off the phone with a friend of mine. A dear sister living here in the Eastern Province has just been diagnosed with breast cancer. She is in her last month of pregnancy but will have to have a mastectomy ASAP and start chemo asap as well. Insha’Allah she will go to Riyadh next week for a consultation, at a hospital that was recommended for the best treatment for Breast Cancer in KSA. Please make dua for our sister and her family. She has several small children. Her parents and siblings will be flying in to KSA for an extended stay and are looking for affordable furnished flats that can be leased weekly or monthly. If anyone has any information on flats near The Kingdom Hospital in Riyadh, please share it here or email me hijrah4us@gmail.comand I will forward it insha’Allah.

 

 

O Allah! Grant me health in my body. O Allah! Grant me good hearing. O Allah! Grant me good eyesight. There is no god but Thou.

O God, forgive me, have mercy on me, guide me, heal me, and provide for me.

O Allah, The Most Magnificent, the Most High, The Most Great, The Most Merciful,  cure our sister of any ailments she may have,  allow this to be a means of cleansing her sins, bestow patience on her and her family, forgive her sins and have mercy on her – ya Rabb. O Allah grant  good in whatever happens O Answerer of Calls.

O Allah, we know that there is effect in du’aa and there is effect in medication, but O Allah, shifa is in Your hands.

And  our last duaa, All Praise be to Allah and may your peace and blessings be upon our P”rophet Muhammad.

