Update: This entry has been updated with the latest ground breaking news. A Muslim man who actually comes home and [insert scream]…well you’ll just have to see for yourself. Scroll to bottom of post and submit to Ripley’s Believe It Or Not! 

Gross Post Alert! 

It started off a typical day, nothing unusual. Immediately after Adam wakes, he takes off his diaper. I put his big boy undies on him. Shortly, after he goes in the bathroom. I follow him, his undies are off so I figured he wanted to go potty. He’s pointing to the sink. He wants to wash his hands, I lift him. That’s when I notice that he has fecal matter smeared down his leg. I drop him and scream. He’s ashamed and covers his mouth with his hand and starts to whimper. I notice the fecal matter on his hands. I toss him in the tub, hose him down, soap him up and shampoo his hair. I leave him to play and go see what damage has been done to my house. Once I step out of my room onto the white tiled floor, I notice a brown trail. Alhamduillah, it’s on the tile – that’s easy to clean up. I then find his undies, clean on the carpet in the kids area. I inspect the carpet. It appears that his legs took the brunt of it all. However, there is a stench left in my nostrils.

I then prepare lunch. Come out of the kitchen and notice the the pillows on my couch are in disarray. I go in my little “No Kids Allowed” nook to fix the pillows. The stench has not left my nostrils. As a matter of fact it’s getting stronger. There it is…found it!

17-06-07_1445.jpg

It’s still there waiting for Abu Adam to come home. I don’t even know where to begin in cleaning this mess. He use to have a dog and is an expert in this type of thing. It’s time I share with him some of the joys of potty training!

UPDATE:

17-06-07_1958.jpg

What a man, what a man, what a man
What a mighty good man
What a man, what a man, what a man
What a mighty good man
What a man, what a man, what a man
What a mighty good man
What a man, what a man, what a man
What a mighty good man

I wanna take a minute or two, and give much respect due
To the man that’s made a difference in my world…

MASHA’ALLAH!

