Deep Breath. Relax, Relate, Release! Wait, you’re a Muslim. Sit down, lay down and say authoo billahi minash shaytaanir rajeem (I seek refuge in Allah from satan the accursed).

I am so disgusted with myself..I could just spit! For the past few days I have busied myself with keeping up with all these silly little blog spats and I have lost focused on the more beneficial things in life. Oh the wasted time…What shall I do?

I had three days to complete my online Feedback form in order to receive a FREE Dessert from APPLEBEES. Those three days have slipped away and no matter how much moaning and groaning I do about it, I can’t get them back! Now how am I supposed to convince my hubby to take me back?! If you see me in less than a good mood and starting fights on the blogs, then you’ll know why!!!

